performance

Location
Keats House
10 Keats Grove
10 Keats Grove
NW3 2RR
London
Date
12 May 2019
Event time
14:00- 15:00
Location
Keats House
10 Keats Grove
10 Keats Grove
NW3 2RR
London
Date
3 May 2019
Event time
18:30 – 20:30
Location
Keats House
10 Keats Grove
10 Keats Grove
NW3 2RR
London
Date
11 Apr 2019
Event time
11:00 -12:30 and 14:00 - 15:30
Location
Make Space
17 - 19 Trinton Street
Regent's Place
NW1
London
Date
11 Mar 2019 - 29 Mar 2019
Location
The London Improv Theatre
104a Finchley Road
West Hampstead
NW3 5JJ
London
Date
17 Mar 2019 - 15 Dec 2019
Event time
3pm - 5.30pm, third Sunday of every month
Cost
£6.00
Standard
Location
Platform Theatre
Central Saint Martins
Granary Building, 1 Granary Square
N1C 4AA
London
Date
19 Mar 2019 - 23 Mar 2019
Event time
Tuesday 19 March, 7.30pm Wednesday 20 March, 2pm Wednesday 20 March, 7.30pm Friday 22 March, 7.30pm Saturday 23 March, 2pm
Location
Platform Theatre
Central Saint Martins
Granary Building, 1 Granary Square, King's Cross
N1C 4AA
London
Date
18 Mar 2019 - 23 Mar 2019
Event time
Monday 18 March, 7.30pm Thursday 21 March, 2pm Thursday 21 March, 7.30pm Friday 22 March, 2pm Saturday 23 March, 7.30pm
Cost
£12.00
Full price
£7.00
Concessions
£5.00
UAL students and staff
Location
The Old Town Hall
213 Haverstock Hill
London
NW3 4QP
London
Date
28 Mar 2019
Event time
7pm - 8.30pm
Location
Platform Theatre
Central Saint Martins, Granary Building, 1 Granary Square
King's Cross, London
N1C 4AA
London
Date
11 Dec 2018 - 15 Dec 2018
Event time
Tuesday 11 December, 7.30pm, Wednesday 12 December, 2pm and 7.30pm,  Friday 14 December, 7.30pm, Saturday 15 December, 2pm
Cost
£12.00
Full Price
£7.00
Concessions
£5.00
UAL staff and students
Location
Platform Theatre
Central Saint Martins, Granary Building, 1 Granary Square
King's Cross, London
N1C 4AA
London
Date
10 Dec 2018 - 15 Dec 2018
Event time
Monday 10 December, 7.30pm, Thursday 13 December, 2pm and 7.30pm, Friday 14 December, 2pm, Saturday 15 December, 7.30pm
Cost
£12.00
Full price
£7.00
Concessions
£5.00
UAL students and staff
Location
Zabludowicz Collection
176 Prince of Wales Road
NW5 3PT
London
Date
29 Nov 2018
Event time
7–9pm
Location
Central Saint Martins
Granary Building, 1 Granary Square
King's Cross
N1C 4AA
London
Date
11 Jan 2018
Event time
7-11pm (last entry 10pm)
Cost
£20.00
Full Price
£5.00
UAL student and staff